Ansprechpartner

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Kfm. Robert Bucher
Wirtschaftsprüfer | Steuerberater
info@kanzlei-bucher.de
+49 941 280650

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Rembs
Steuerberater
s.rembs@kanzlei-bucher.de
+49 941 2806523

Steuerberaterin

Dipl. Kauffrau (Univ.) Claudia Franik

c.franik@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806522

Prokurist
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Andreas Sonnauer

Steuerberater
a.sonnauer@kanzlei-bucher.de
+49 941 2806513

Philipp Aigner, B. Sc.

Steuerberater

p.aigner@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Tanja Odenbrett, M. Sc.

Steuerberaterin

t.odenbrett@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806524

Ann-Katrin Jobst, LL.B.

Steuerberaterin

a.jobst@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806522

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Christine Hetzenecker

Bürokauffrau

c.hetzenecker@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806514

Teamassistentin
Kristin Randall
Steuerfachangestellte

k.randall@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 28065162

Nina Hirsekorn

Steuerfachwirtin / Fachassistentin Lohn & Gehalt

n.hirsekorn@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806526

Jasmin Schmuck

Steuerfachwirtin

j.schmuck@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 28065161

Ingrid Zitzelsberger

Steuerfachwirtin

i.zitzelsberger@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806529

Sandra Bernhardt

Bilanzbuchhalterin

s.bernhardt@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806521

Beate Hermann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

b.hermann@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806527

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Cornelia Brade

Buchhalterin

c.brade@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806517

Marlene Biebl

Steuerfachangestellte

m.biebl@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 2806519

Daniela Hasiwar

Steuerfachangestellte

d.hasiwar@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Stefanie Pielmeier

 

Fachassistentin Lohn & Gehalt

s.pielmeier@kanzlei-bucher.de 

+49 941 2806515

Julia Kraml

Steuerassistentin

j.kraml@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Felix Bachfischer

f.bachfischer@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Alfred Glöckl

a.gloeckl@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 28065162

Niklas Hannig

n.hannig@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Tamara Süß

t.suess@kanzlei-bucher.de

+49 941 280650

Logo-Kanzlei-Bucher